12/15/2020 JSC Office Relocates on 12/21/2020

On December 21, 2020, the Commission will move its office. All correspondence including complaint forms should be mailed to: NMJSC, 6200 Uptown Blvd. NE, Suite 320, Albuquerque, NM 87110-4159. Our telephone number and website address remain unchanged.


The Judicial Standards Commission’s physical office will reopen in a limited capacity on June 1, 2020. All persons submitting complaints or any other correspondence should continue to do so by US MAIL, which is our primary and preferred method for receiving such materials. As a reminder, Commission staff can only assist with our process, rules, and forms, and will do … Read More

NOTICE: Changes to mail and delivery requirements.

In continued response to the current public health emergency from COVID-19, and until further notice, all mail intended for the Judicial Standards Commission or its staff (including complaints) should ONLY be sent via US First Class or US Priority Mail.  NO MAIL REQUIRING IN-PERSON PICK UP OR SIGNATURE (SUCH AS CERTIFIED, REGISTERED, ETC.) WILL BE ACCEPTED.  NO DELIVERIES FROM FEDEX, … Read More

NOTICE: Commission’s office is temporarily closed.

Due to the ongoing public health crisis, the Commission has closed its physical office to the public temporarily and Commission staff is working from home. The Commission will continue to receive complaints by US Mail only at its mailing address: PO Box 27248, Albuquerque, NM 87125-7248. No in-person delivery of complaints or any other materials will be accepted, but phones … Read More